Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

great service, did not have to wait long for oil change and tire rotation along with car wash

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Jay at Winnie Dodge is the best. Very friendly, respectful and professional. I will always deal with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

I live in North Carolina and Winnie Dodge is of course in Texas but they had a car listed on Autotrader that really caught my attention. Sam at Winnie Dodge got me all the information I asked for and more, sticking with me right up until the car was picked up for transport to North Carolina. Just got it today and there's no surprises at all. Car is exactly as shown and described. Very happy with my purchase and how I was treated throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Overall experience was good. Salesman was friendly. Finance guy was professional. Would buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Winnie Dodge crew are my heroes! We took our pickup in for repairs & enjoyed visiting with the staff. I mentioned wanting to upgrade soon & they asked if I wanted to look at options. No pressure, just helpful. So we drove out in our new truck about 2 hours later, as very happy campers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

This is the third vehicle I have purchased from them! It is always such a excellent customer service experience. Dallas worked on finding the exact truck I wanted at the right price. I recommend everyone to this dealership! Also not to mention how FAST the process was. I couldn't thank them enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

This is the fourth vehicle I’ve bought from them. Scott the manager and Jamal my sales associate have always been beyond great to deal with. When it comes to buying a RAM, they are the only people I trust and turned to with my business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Danny Licon and the Finance Mgr were a great help in walking me through the Sales and Financial process. They did an excellent job in helping me review what options were available and explaining the features on my new 2023 Ram 2500 Crew Cab 4x4 6.4L.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

Great service every time we bring our vehicles in for service. Vehicles are always done when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

Sales rep Jay was awesome! Friendy, informative. Worked with me on price of new vehicle (Ram 2500) and trade-in. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2023

Nice group of people! Spent a lot of time with me and assisted in the process of finding the right vehicle. The Wagoneer is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

Christopher Henry in service is AMAZING!!! Well spoken, kept me up to date with the process of my recall, got it fixed in a timely manner. 10/10 recommend just because of him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2023

Have bought 4 vehicles from them, service is excellent, as well as the support staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2023

Dallas was amazing to work with and made the process so easy to buy a jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

We are so fortunate to have such a great dealership serving our community. Everyone in the service department is always so friendly and helpful. They take pride in providing excellent customer service. In my opinion, service after the sale is the most important factor when choosing where to purchase a vehicle. I purchased three vehicles this year from Winnie Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and the entire process was so easy and quick each time. If you are looking for a full-service dealership, I highly recommend coming to Winnie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2023

The salesmen were very nice and helpful and we were able to easily make our choice on a car and they made the process super smooth and quick and they had the car detailed and it was spotless I will definitely suggest this dealership to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2023

Joe Grabo hands down best salesman. Jason in finance was amazing! Entire experience was a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2023

Great staff and service done on my Dodge Ram Truck. will go back if ever needed too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

We recently Purchased 1 new truck (2022 Rebel 1500) from Winnie Dodge then Purchased a Used 2019 F-150 through there used car sales. Dallas Gibson was our New Car Salesman and James Udkler was the finance representative on both sales. Bother were excellent! We recently had occasion to use the service contract that we purchased for the Ford. My only disappointment was that we were not able to get a loaner vehicle while repairs were conducted. It took 6 days to get parts (two Front Wheel Bearings) and one day for the repairs to be made. This put us with no vehicle for seven days. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Everything about my used truck purchase was well above my expectations. I drove there from Houston, and it was definitely worth the trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Friendly staff and great service! We have purchased several vehicles from Winnie Dodge and have always been taken care of courteously and professionally. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Took care of all my auto issues in a timely manner and answered all my questions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Jamal was very friendly, professional and quick to put our family in our new car. Highly recommend him being your car salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Great service and friendly customer service lady. Only 45 minutes to get my oil and tires changed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

From the Sales Department, Finance, and the Service Department, the entire transaction was awesome! The after sale experience has been great as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

I bought a 2020 Jeep Gladiator from them. It was truly one of the easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had. Thank you guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I am on my third vehicle with them. Number 4 coming up soon. Cannot beat the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2016

I drove 2 hours to come to Winnie Dodge and it did not disappoint. Jason Roberts, my salesman was awesome! Got me the truck I wanted with all my aftermarket request with no hassling. It was an awesome experience buying a vehicle from him. Financing department was wonderful to work with. All in all I was in and out of the dealership in an hour. I will be back for future purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2016

The service department was very friendly to us. The work they performed was done correctly and in a timely manor. The appointment was made to my schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2016

The sales Department at Winnie Dodge, Rolled out the red carpet for My Wife and I. We bought a 2016 Grand Cherokee and love it.. We will be going back for our next vehicle purchase for sure..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2016

We bought my wife a jeep Cherokee limited and we are very pleased with the way they (Scott Morris) handled everything. We will go back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2016

I had a great experience at Winnie Dodge. I am from Winnie Texas and I believe in keeping business local. They treat you like family and make purchasing a new vehicle very easy. I recommend Winnie Dodge to everyone who is in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle. Jason Sonnier was my salesman and he is the one to see.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2016

We always stop by to check out the new inventory. Scott has sold my family all of our cars. They really care about their customers and make us feel wanted. I always refer people to Winnie Dodge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2016

I have purchased every vehicle in the last few years from here. I found a vehicle online that fit the bill. Drove almost 2 hours and reached Winnie Dodge. I was shown the truck I wanted to buy and after a few minutes of pricing they were much less expensive than any other dealership. The pricing was so good I left with 2 cars, a 2015 Cherokee and a 2015 Ram Ecodiesel. So far I have sent them 4 people whom have all said they were taken care of extremely well and could not believe how good the pricing was. I also do all of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2016

When I was purchasing my Durango, the salesman was so knowledgeable and spent time with me to go over everything I wanted in my new car. I always felt like I was receiving the best care when going through this process. I have since had my Durango serviced multiple times with their service dept. and every time received great service. They have explained everything so that I could understand what needed to be done. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy or service a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2016

I bought a Chrysler Pacifica from the guys at Winnie Dodge. It took a lot of work to try to find the right car for my family and I, and is something I couldn't have done with out the help of the guys at Winnie Dodge. They have the best customer service out of any dealership I have been too. It was such an enjoyable car buying experience. I couldn't have done it with out them. All I can say to the guys at Winnie Dodge is thank you so much for what you guys did for my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2016

SAM WENT ALL OUT FOR ME ON GETTING THE PRICE AND MONTHLY PAYMENTS I NEEDED TO BUY THIS DODGE TRUCK.....NO OTHER DODGE DEALERSHIP CAME CLOSE WORKING WITH ME...THANK YOU SAM...I RATE YOU A FAT 10..YOU WILL HAVE MY BUSINESS IN THE FUTURE...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review